FA Cup first-round draw: details, UK time, TV channel & draw numbers in full

The road to Wembley starts tonight with the first round draw of the FA Cup, and we’ve got all the details you need to find out who your team will be playing against.

Every year, the biggest knockout competition in the country provides fans with thrills, upsets and memories to last a lifetime.

Therefore, despite it not receiving the plaudits it once did, supporters from the Premier League all the way down to the conference divisions, live for the magic of the Emirates FA Cup.

YouTube video

Over the weekend, 32 teams sealed their place in the tournament after securing victories in the fourth round of qualifying.

Now, these qualifying teams join all the sides in League 1 and League 2 in tonight’s draw.

The draw also features heavy hitters such as Bolton, Sheffield Wednesday and Portsmouth.

Read: Coins thrown at Pep Guardiola during Manchester City vs Liverpool (sporf.com)

How to watch the FA Cup first-round draw

Supporters can watch the action unfold live on BBC Two at 7:15 PM.

Alternatively, if you don’t have access to a television or to the BBC, you can catch the entire event live via the official FA Cup Twitter and Facebook pages.

The fixtures are set for Saturday and Sunday, November 5-6 and the clubs that progress to the next round will receive a fantastic reward.

Not only will they get to extend their fairytale run, but they will also bank an enormous £41,000.

Here are the ball numbers in full:

1. Accrington Stanley

2. AFC Wimbledon

3. Barnsley

4. Barrow AFC

5. Bolton Wanderers

6. Bradford City

7. Bristol Rovers

8. Burton Albion

9. Cambridge United

10. Carlisle United

11. Charlton Athletic

12. Cheltenham Town

13. Colchester United

14. Crawley Town

15. Crewe Alexandra

16. Derby County

17. Doncaster Rovers

18. Exeter City

19. Fleetwood Town

20. Forest Green Rovers

21. Gillingham

22. Grimsby Town

23. Harrogate Town

24. Hartlepool United

25. Ipswich Town

26. Leyton Orient

27. Lincoln City

28. Mansfield Town

29. Milton Keynes Dons

30. Morecambe

31. Newport County AFC

32. Northampton Town

33. Oxford United

34. Peterborough United

35. Plymouth Argyle

36. Port Vale

37. Portsmouth

38. Rochdale AFC

39. Salford City

40. Sheffield Wednesday

41. Shrewsbury Town

42. Stevenage

43. Stockport County

44. Sutton United

45. Swindon Town

46. Tranmere Rovers

47. Walsall

48. Wycombe Wanderers

49. Oldham Athletic AFC or Chester

50. Kidderminster Harriers or AFC Fylde

51. King’s Lynn Town

52. York City

53. South Shields

54. Solihull Moors

55. Curzon Ashton

56. Blyth Spartans or Wrexham

57. Altrincham or Gateshead

58. Chesterfield

59. Alvechurch

60. Buxton

61. Coalville Town

62. FC Halifax Town

63. Bromley or Hereford

64. Torquay United or Hampton & Richmond Borough

65. Yeovil Town or Taunton Town

66. Maidenhead United

67. Eastleigh

68. Ebbsfleet United

69. Woking

70. Dagenham & Redbridge

71. Hendon or Chippenham Town

72. Havant & Waterlooville or Weymouth

73. Oxford City

74. Bracknell Town

75. Boreham Wood

76. Barnet

77. Needham Market

78. Chelmsford City

79. Merthyr Town

80. Farnborough

Featured Image Credit: Getty